Team München

Geschäftsführung

Gerald Parr
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 33
gerald.parr@personal-power.de

Prokuristin / Niederlassungsleiterin

Regina Bauer-Ettlinger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 22
regina.bauer@personal-power.de

Personalberaterin

Jana Nindel
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 25
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
jana.nindel@personal-power.de

Vertriebsdisponentin

Andrea Brunner
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 44
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
andrea.brunner@personal-power.de

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Ingeborg Höchtl
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 11
ingeborg.hoechtl@personal-power.de

Personalrecruiterin

Angela Jovanovic
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 65
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
angela.jovanovic@personal-power.de

Personaldisponentin

Ana Freyer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 97
Ana.freyer@personal-power.de

Personalreferentin

Antje Lindenau
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 98
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
antje.lindenau@personal-power.de

Personaldisponentin

Susanne Wehr
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 45
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
susanne.wehr@personal-power.de

Personalberaterin

Barbara Mölter
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 0
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
barbara.moelter@personal-power.de

Personaldisponent

Marc-Oliver Schlack
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 66
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
marc-oliver.schlack@personal-power.de

Personalberater

Alexander Bhatti
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 24
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
alexander.bhatti@personal-power.de

Vertriebsassistent

Nick Loth
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 30
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
nick.loth@personal-power.de

Motto Personal Power